Join Us For The Next
International Pageant

July 26th and 27th


The Accomplishments
Of Today's
Married Women®

Mrs. Toronto International®

Meagan Elieff

People's Choice Award

1.Tell us why anyone would want come to your hometown?
My hometown, Burlington, situated on Lake Ontario, offers a beautiful waterfront perfect for outdoor activities. I love the community, people are friendly and the small businesses support each other! Perfectly situated, in a short drive you have access to the city of Toronto and its iconic CN Tower, shopping, nightlife and sports teams the Toronto Blue Jays, Maple Leafs and Raptors or Niagara Falls, a natural wonder and its charming wineries. Burlington, a must visit!

2.What are the (2) most important things in your closet and why?
A black blazer and nude pumps - perfect pieces for versatile styling. The blazer effortlessly elevates any ensemble, whether paired with jeans for a casual look or layered over a blouse for a more formal touch. My dream Christian Louboutin nude pumps add timeless sophistication to any outfit, transitioning seamlessly from day to night. These wardrobe staples are essential for networking events, making them closet must-haves!

3.What do you love to cook and why?
Chicken Paprikash, an Elieff tradition! But, cooking holds a special place in my heart, especially because I learned to cook while caring for my husband during his battle with Crohn's disease. Using organic ingredients and preparing everything from scratch, I witnessed the positive impact on both his health and mine. Mastering cooking has allowed me to cook for friends and family - cultivating connections, conversations, and dreams for the future around the dinner table.

4.If you had an extra hour each day, what would you do?
Learn a new language. For me, since I’m on a mission to expand all that I am doing internationally and build community and connections everywhere — I have realized that I want to know my languages. I want to be able to communicate with others better across the globe. I would start with Spanish as I live in Florida 50% of the year and this language is commonly spoken. The next two on my list are French and Italian!

5.Describe the dirtiest job you have ever had to do?
My first job at 14, washing dishes at a pizza joint, a task I quickly realized wasn't my forte! I preferred conversation over cleaning but this led to a positive manager noticed my strength in interacting with guests, and transitioned me to cash! Serving people resonated with me then as much as it does today. Through my platform I currently serve and connect with women across the globe. Some things truly never change!

Choose A Different Contestant: